Heewon Kim and Seungjun Nah were recognized as outstanding reviewers at ECCV 2020.
The reviewers for ECCV 2020 are scored by the number of papers they reviewed and the quality as rated by the area chairs.
By the scores the top 215 among 2830 reviewers are nominated as outstanding reviewers.

Related links: